By Department

NOTE: Address location and directions to our facility are available on Google maps.

YCAP | Fax: 503-472-5555 | 503-472-0457 + Extension
ADMINISTRATION
Jeff Sargent Executive   Director  x4172 503-883-4172 jeffs@yamhillcap.org
Alaina Bergan HR & Office Director  x4181 503-883-4181 alainab@yamhillcap.org
Monica Vargas Receptionist  x1476 503-687-1476 receptionist@yamhillcap.org
Debra Hanson Finance   Director  x1473 503-687-1473 debrah@yamhillcap.org
Maggi Deibel Bookkeeper  x1470 503-687-1470 maggid@yamhillcap.org 
Julie Miller Community Relations Director  x1488 503-687-1488  juliem@yamhillcap.org
Jennifer Einberger Marketing and Volunteer Coordinator  x4183 503-883-4183 jennifere@yamhillcap.org
Joann Crow Development Support Specialist x1487 503-687-1487 joannc@yamhillcap.org
FOOD BANK
Martha Penhall Food Bank Manager  x1471 503-883-4170  marthap@yamhillcap.org
Rhonda Adovnik Food Bank Support Specialist  x1472 503-687-1472 rhondaa@yamhillcap.org
Diane Longaker Resource Development Coordinator  x1474 503-687-1474 dianel@yamhillcap.org
Dave Rucker Programs and Logistics Coordinator  x1471 503-687-1471 daver@yamhillcap.org
Kris Zirkel Partner Agency Coordinator  x1472 503-687-1472 krisz@yamhillcap.org
ENERGY SERVICES
Kraig Ludwig Energy and Food Programs Director  x4174 503-883-4174 kraigl@yamhillcap.org
Anaberta Arenas Energy  Services Eligibility Clerk  x1483 503-687-1483 anabertaa@yamhillcap.org
Aaron Kumnick Energy  Services Technician – Educator  x4180 503-883-4180  aaronk@yamhillcap.org
Jake Rehlinger Energy  Services Technician  x4186 503-883-4186  jaker@yamhillcap.org
Gloria Valdivia Energy Program Assistant Educator  x4188 503-883-4188 gloriav@yamhillcap.org
Terry Eagan Energy Assistance Coordinator  x1479 503-472-0457  terrye@yamhillcap.org
Tabitha Smith Energy Program Intake/Outreach Worker  x4171 503-883-4171  tabithas@yamhillcap.org
CLIENT SERVICES & HOUSING
Kate Stokes Adult and Youth Programs Director  x4176 503-883-4176 kates@yamhillcap.org 
Mandy Gawf Client Services Coordinator  x1489 503-687-1489 mandyg@yamhillcap.org 
Alethea Brooks Case  Manager  x1475 503-687-1475 aletheab@yamhillcap.org 
Kristen Henry Case Manager  x1481 503-687-1481  kristenh@yamhillcap.org
Shauna Williams Case  Manager  x4173 503-883-4173 shaunaw@yamhillcap.org 
YOUTH OUTREACH
Fax: 503-538-2100 | 503-538-8023 + Extension
Kate Stokes Adult and Youth Programs Director ext. 3 kate@yoservices.org 
Mark Bartlett SafeShelter Coordinator ext. 8 mark@yoservices.org
Jason Dowd Rural Case Management Specialist ext. 7 jason@yoservices.org
Angie Gonzalez Youth Prevention Specialist ext. 4 angie@yoservices.org
Andrew Hamilton Life Skills Coach ext. 2 andrew@yoservices.org
Nathalie Hardy Jobs Development Specialist ext. 6 nathalie@yoservices.org
Jennifer Kitchen Youth Program Specialist jennifer@yoservices.org
Austin Way Youth Outreach Specialist ext. 5 austin@yoservices.org
css.php