Staff Directory

NOTE:  Address location and directions to our facility are available on Google maps.

YCAP   | Fax: 503-472-5555 | 503-472-0457 + Extension
Anaberta Arenas Energy Services Eligibility Clerk x1483 503-687-1483 anabertaa@yamhillcap.org
Carolyn Garza Case Manager Lead x4173 503-883-4173 carolyng@yamhillcap.org 
Dolores Botello HR & Office Manager x4181 503-883-4181  doloresb@yamhillcap.org
Dave Rucker Food Bank Partner Coordinator/Driver x1471 503-687-1471  daver@yamhillcap.org
Receptionist x1476 503-687-1476 gloriav@yamhillcap.org
Julie Miller Community Relations Director x1488 503-687-1488 juliem@yamhillcap.org
Jake Rehlinger Energy Educator-Weatherization Technician x4186 503-883-4186 jaker@yamhillcap.org
Joann Crow Development Support Specialist x1487 503-687-1487 joannc@yamhillcap.org
Karen Long Operations   & Agency Services Coordinator x1472 503-687-1472 karenl@yamhillcap.org
Kathy Schlotfeldt Finance   Director x1473 503-687-1473 kathys@yamhillcap.org
Kraig Ludwig Energy and Food Programs Director x4174 503-883-4174 kraigl@yamhillcap.org
Lara O’Brady Energy Services Technician Lvl. 1 x4180 503-883-4180 larao@yamhillcap.org 
Lee Means Executive Director x4172 503-883-4172 leem@yamhillcap.org
Maggi Deibel Bookeeper x1470 503-687-1470 maggid@yamhillcap.org
Food Bank Manager x4170 503-883-4170 ericb@yamhillcap.org
Tad Beckwith Resource Development Coordinator x1474 503-687-1474 tadb@yamhillcap.org 
Terry Eagan Energy Assistance Coordinator  X1479  503-687-1479  terrye@yamhillcap.org
Steven Stone Case Manager x1481 503-687-1481 stevens@yamhillcap.org
Gloria Valdivia Energy Program Assistant Educator x4188 503-883-4188 gloriav@yamhillcap.org
Shauna Williams Case Manager x1475 503-687-1475 shaunaw@yamhillcap.org
Mari McGovern  Client Services Coordinator x1489 503-687-1489  marim@yamhillcap.org
 Warehouse  X4172  503-687-1472
Yamhill   Community Action Partnership
P.O. Box 621
1317 NE Dustin Court
McMinnville,   OR 97128
Phone:   503-472-0457 or 1-855-216-5289
Fax:   503-472-5555
Youth   Outreach | Fax: 503-538-2100 | 503-538-8023 + Extension
Kate Stokes Adult and Youth Programs Director ext. 3 kate@yoservices.org 
Mark Bartlett SafeShelter  Coordinator ext. 8 mark@yoservices.org
Kirsten Munger Life Skills Coach ext. 2 kirsten@yoservices.org
Emily Grace Cropper Job Development Specialist ext. 6 emilygrace@yoservices.org
John Bennett Outreach  Specialist ext. 5 john@yoservices.org
Maggie Herron Prevention Specialist ext. 4 maggie@yoservices.org
Jennifer Kitchen Youth Program Specialist ext. 6 jennifer@yoservices.org
Youth   Outreach
719   E. First Street
Newberg,   OR 97132
Phone:   503-538-8023
Fax:   503-538-2100
Youth   Helpline: 1-866-538-8023

 

css.php