Staff Directory

NOTE: Address location and directions to our facility are available on Google maps.

YCAP Main Campus | Fax: 503-472-5555 | 503-472-0457 + Extension
Rhonda Adovnik Food Bank Support Specialist x1472 503-687-1472 rhondaa@yamhillcap.org
Anaberta Arenas Energy Services Eligibility Clerk x1483 503-687-1483 anabertaa@yamhillcap.org
Alaina Bergan HR & Office Director x4181 503-883-4181 alainab@yamhillcap.org
Meg Burgess-Hull Client Services Case Manager x1482 503-687-1482 megb@yamhillcap.org
Joann Crow Development Support Specialist x1487 503-687-1487 joannc@yamhillcap.org
Maggi Deibel Bookeeper x1470 503-687-1470 maggid@yamhillcap.org
Terry Eagan Energy Assistance Coordinator x1479 503-687-1479 terrye@yamhillcap.org
Jennifer Einberger Food Bank Volunteer Coordinator x4183 503-883-4183 jennifere@yamhillcap.org
Kristen Henry Case Manager x1481 503-687-1481 kristenh@yamhillcap.org
Diane Longaker Food Resource Development Coordinator x1474 503-687-1474 dianel@yamhillcap.org
Kraig Ludwig Energy and Food Programs Director x4174 503-883-4174 kraigl@yamhillcap.org
Mandy Gawf Client Services Coordinator x1489 503-687-1489 mandyg@yamhillcap.org
Julie Miller Community Relations Director x1488 503-687-1488 juliem@yamhillcap.org
Lara O’Brady Energy Services Technician Lvl. 1 x4180 503-883-4180 larao@yamhillcap.org 
Martha Penhall Food Bank Manager x4170 503-883-4170 marthap@yamhillcap.org
Jake Rehlinger Energy Educator-Weatherization Technician x4186 503-883-4186 jaker@yamhillcap.org
Dave Rucker Food Bank Programs and Logistics Coordinator x1471 503-687-1471 daver@yamhillcap.org
Jeff Sargent Executive Director x4172 503-883-4172 jeffs@yamhillcap.org
Tabitha Smith Energy Program Intake/Outreach Worker  x4171 503-883-4171  tabithas@yamhillcap.org
Kate Stokes Adult and Youth Programs Director x4176 503-883-4176 kates@yamhillcap.org
Nena Urciel-King Case Manager x1475 503-687-1475 nenau@yamhillcap.org
Gloria Valdivia Energy Program Assistant Educator x4188 503-883-4188 gloriav@yamhillcap.org
Monica Vargas Receptionist x1476 503-687-1476 receptionist@yamhillcap.org
Christeena Whitfield Finance Director x1473 503-687-1473 christeenaw@yamhillcap.org
Shauna Williams Case Manager x4173 503-883-4173 shuanaw@yamhillcap.org 
Kris Zirkel Partner Agency Coordinator x1472 503-687-1472 krisz@yamhillcap.org
 Warehouse x1472 503-687-1472
Yamhill Community Action Partnership
P.O. Box 621
1317 NE Dustin Court
McMinnville, OR 97128
Phone:   503-472-0457 or 1-855-216-5289
Fax:   503-472-5555
YCAP Youth Outreach | Fax: 503-538-2100 | 503-538-8023 + Extension
Kate Stokes Adult and Youth Programs Director ext. 3 kate@yoservices.org 
Mark Bartlett SafeShelter Coordinator ext. 8 mark@yoservices.org
Jason Dowd Rural Case Management Specialist ext. 7 jason@yoservices.org
Angie Gonzalez Youth Prevention Specialist ext. 4 angie@yoservices.org
Andrew Hamilton Life Skills Coach ext. 2 andrew@yoservices.org
Nathalie Hardy Jobs Development Specialist ext. 6 nathalie@yoservices.org
Jennifer Kitchen Youth Program Specialist jennifer@yoservices.org
YCAP Youth Outreach
719 E. First Street
Newberg, OR 97132
Phone:   503-538-8023
Fax:   503-538-2100
Youth Helpline: 1-866-538-8023

 

css.php